March 18, 2018

Updated TDM for 2018

We have just submitted our updated Team Description Materials for 2018. In addition to last year’s TDM, it covers a number of improvements and additions that we will be working on leading up to Canada. Authors: Matthew Williams, Jack Williams, Aaron Maggs, Ryan Ewyk, Riley Cockerill, Connor Kneebone, Ben Hallett, Erin Biskup, Kyle Ewyk &...
Read More